LSCP Team

LSCP Team:

5th Floor Cunard Building

Liverpool

L3 1JR

Jacqui Taylor - LSCP Safeguarding Coordinator.

Email: Jacquelyn.taylor@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile:  07841 224 150

Matt Carey - LSCP Quality Assurance & Performance Management Officer.

Email: Matthew.Carey@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07730 028 077

Jane McHale - LSCP Training Officer.

Email: Jane.McHale@liverpool.gov.uk 

Mobile: 07872 466 660

Jane Woodward - LSCP Education Engagement Officer.

Email: Jane.Woodward@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07562 171 601

Nicky Walsh - Project Lead (Graded Care Profile/Signs of Safety).

Email: Nicky.Walsh@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07739 703 931

Kate Bright - Training Support (Graded Care Profile 2).

Email: Kate.Bright@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: Currently unavailable

Lisa Morrison - Training Support (Graded Care Profile 2). 

Email:  lisa.morrison@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07725150793

Irene Wright - Merseyside Child Death Overview Panel (CDOP) Manager.

Email: Irene.Wright@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07739 703 929

Helen Fleming-Scott – Merseyside CDOP Administrator. Helen.FleminScott@liverpool.gov.uk

Vicki Kinsley - Merseyside CDOP Administrator. Vicki.Kinsley@liverpool.gov.uk

LSCP Team Office Tel: 0151 233 0493