Liverpool Safeguarding Children Partnership (LSCP)

LSCP Team

LSCP Team:

5th Floor Cunard Building

Liverpool

L3 1JR

Jacqui Taylor - LSCP Safeguarding Coordinator.  Jacquelyn.taylor@liverpool.gov.uk

Matt Carey - LSCP Quality Assurance & Performance Management Officer. Matthew.Carey@liverpool.gov.uk

Jane McHale - LSCP Training Officer. Jane.McHale@liverpool.gov.uk 

Jane Woodward - LSCP Education Engagement Officer. Jane.Woodward@liverpool.gov.uk

Lucy Hunter - LSCP Engagement Officer. Lucy.Hunter@liverpool.gov.uk

Nicky Walsh - Project Lead (Graded Care Profile/Signs of Safety). Nicky.Walsh@liverpool.gov.uk

Kate Bright - Training Support (Graded Care Profile 2). Kate.Bright@liverpool.gov.uk

Irene Wright - Merseyside Child Death Overview Panel (CDOP) Manager. Irene.Wright@liverpool.gov.uk

Helen Fleming-Scott – Merseyside CDOP Administrator. Helen.FleminScott@liverpool.gov.uk

Vicki Kinsley - Merseyside CDOP Administrator. Vicki.Kinsley@liverpool.gov.uk

Tel: 0151 233 0493

Website created by: Taylorfitch