Liverpool Safeguarding Children Partnership (LSCP)

LSCP Team

LSCP Team Location:

5th Floor Cunard Building, Liverpool, L3 1JRLSCP

Team Office Tel: 0151 233 0493

Meet the Team!

LSCP Safeguarding Manager - Jacqui Taylor (Jacquelyn.taylor@liverpool.gov.uk.Tel:  07841 224 150)

SCP Quality Assurance & Performance Management Officer - Matt Carey (Matthew.Carey@liverpool.gov.uk.Tel: 07730 028 077)

LSCP Training & Workforce Development Coordinator - Niccie Jones (LSCPTraining@liverpool.gov.uk. Tel: 07872 466 660)

LSCP Education Engagement Officer - Owain Forsyth (Owain.forsyth@liverpool.gov.uk. Tel: 07562171601)

LSCP Apprentice Junior Content Producer - Dan Fagan (daniel.fagan@liverpool.gov.uk)

Additional Team Members working with the LSCP

Early Help Partnership Manager - Nicky Walsh (Email: Nicky.Walsh@liverpool.gov.uk, Mobile: 07739 703 931)

Training Officer (Graded Care Profile 2) - Kate Bright (Email: Kate.Bright@liverpool.gov.uk, Mobile: 07540642754)

Merseyside Child Death Overview Panel (CDOP) Manager - Irene Wright (Email: Irene.Wright@liverpool.gov.uk, Mobile: 07739 703 929)

Merseyside CDOP Administrator - Helen Fleming-Scott

Email: Helen.FleminScott@liverpool.gov.uk

Website created by: Taylorfitch