Contact Us

LSCP Team:

5th Floor Cunard Building

Liverpool

L3 1JR

LSCP Team Office Tel: 0151 233 0493

Jacqui Taylor - LSCP Safeguarding Manager

Email: Jacquelyn.taylor@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile:  07841 224 150

Matt Carey - LSCP Quality Assurance & Performance Management Officer.

Email: Matthew.Carey@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07730 028 077

Niccie Jones - LSCP Training & Workforce Development Coordinator.

Email: LSCPTraining@liverpool.gov.uk 

Mobile: 07872 466 660

Owain Forsyth - LSCP Education Engagement Officer.

Email: Owain.forsyth@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07562171601 

Nicky Walsh -  Early Help Partnership Manager

Email: Nicky.Walsh@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07739 703 931

Kate Bright - Training Officer (Graded Care Profile 2).

Email: Kate.Bright@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07540642754

Stephanie Quinn - Merseyside Child Death Overview Panel (CDOP) Manager.

Email: stephanie.quinn@liverpool.gov.uk

Mobile: 07739 703 929

Helen Fleming-Scott – Merseyside CDOP Administrator.

Email: Helen.FleminScott@liverpool.gov.uk